Accommodation in New Zealand
Accommodation in New Zealand
Accommodation in New Zealand
Accommodation in New Zealand
Accommodation in New Zealand
Accommodation in New Zealand
Camping in New Zealand

Millennium Hotels and Resorts in New Zealand

Details

Quick Links

NZ Freephone:

0800 808 228

Phone:

+64 9 309 4420

Regional Information:

Millennium Hotels and Resorts, New Zealand Hotels

Millennium Hotels and Resorts Introduction

Millennium Hotels and Resorts is a dynamic, global hotel company, which owns, asset manages and/or operates over 100 hotels around the world, including 23 hotels in 17 top locations around New Zealand.

Take advantage of our latest specials and packages, or join up to our E-newsletter to receive promotional offers from Millennium Hotels and Resorts New Zealand.

Millennium Hotels in New Zealand

Millennium Queenstown Millennium Rotorua Copthorne Bay of Islands Copthorne Hotel Auckland Copthorne Rotorua Copthorne Wairarapa Copthorne Wellington Copthorne Queenstown Copthorne Queenstown Lakeview

Millennium Hotels and Resorts - New Zealand Wide
Tel: +64 9 309 4420
Website: Millennium Hotels and Resorts

Grand Millennium Auckland
71 Mayoral Dr, Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 366 3000
Email: grandmillennium.auckland@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Grand Millennium Auckland

Millennium Hotel Queenstown
32 Frankton Rd, Queenstown, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 450 0150
Email: millennium.queenstown@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Millennium Hotel Queenstown

Millennium Hotel Rotorua
1270 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua, New Zealand
Tel: +64 7 347 1234
Email: millennium.rotorua@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Millennium Hotel and Resort Manuels Taupo
243 Lake Terrace, Waipahihi, Taupo New Zealand
Tel: +64 7 378 5110
Email: millennium.taupo@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Millennium Hotel and Resort Manuels Taupo

M Social Auckland
196 - 200 Quay Street, Auckland
Tel: +64 9 377 0349
Email: central.res@millenniumhotels.com
Website: M Social Auckland

Copthorne Hotels in New Zealand

Copthorne Hotel Auckland City
150 Anzac Avenue, Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 379 8509
Email: copthorne.aucklandcity@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel Auckland City

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands
Tau Henare Drive, Paihia, Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 402 7411
Email:
Website: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Hokianga
State Highway 12, Omapere, Hokianga, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 405 8737
Email: copthorne.hokianga@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Hokianga

Copthorne Hotel Grand Central New Plymouth
42 Powerderham St, New Plymouth, New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 758 7495
Email: copthorne.newplymouth@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel Grand Central New Plymouth

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North
110 Fitzherbert Avenue, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 356 8059
Email: copthorne.palmerston@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Queenstown Lakefront
Corner Frankton Rd & Adelaide St, Queenstown, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 442 8123
Email: copthorne.lakefront@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Queenstown Lakefront

Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview
88 Frankton Road, Queenstown, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 442 7950
Email: copthorne.lakeview@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Queenstown Lakeview

Copthorne Hotel Rotorua
328/348 Fenton St, Rotorua, New Zealand
Tel: +64 7 348 0199
Email: copthorne.rotorua@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel Rotorua

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park, Wairarapa
High Street South, Masterton, New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 370 0500
Email: copthorne.wairarapa@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park, Wairarapa

Copthorne Hotel Wellington, Oriental Bay
100 Oriental Parade, Wellington, New Zealand
Tel: +64 4 385 0279
Email: copthorne.orientalbay@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Copthorne Hotel Wellington, Oriental Bay

Kingsgate Hotels in New Zealand

Kingsgate Paihia Kingsgate Palmerston North Kingsgate Dunedin Kingsgate Wanganui

Kingsgate Hotel Autolodge Paihia
Marsden Road, Paihia, Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 402 74169
Email: kingsgate.paihia@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Kingsgate Hotel Autolodge Paihia

Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin
10 Smith Street, Dunedin, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 477 6784
Email: kingsgate.dunedin@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth
32 Mawhera Quay, Greymouth, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 768 5085
Email: kingsgate.greymouth@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau
20 Lakefront Drive, Te Anau, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 249 7421
Email: kingsgate.teanau@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Kingsgate Hotel The Avenue Wanganui
379 Victoria Ave, Wanganui, New Zealand
Tel: 64 6 349 0044
Email: kingsgate.wanganui@millenniumhotels.co.nz
Website: Kingsgate Hotel The Avenue Wanganui